Contact persons

Nicosia Office

Dr Marios Demetriades, Executive Director
Email: eoc@ucy.ac.cy

Elpida Christou, Manager
Email: christou.p.elpida@ucy.ac.cy

Markos Papadopoulos, Officer
Email: papadopoulos.markos@ucy.ac.cy

George Georgiades, Communication Officer
Email: georgiades.s.george@ucy.ac.cy

Nicole Charalambous, Junior Officer
Email: charalambous.nicole@ucy.ac.cy

Brussels Office

Aliki Varella, Coordinator
Email: varella.aliki@ucy.ac.cy

Athens Office

Cleopatra Matsouka, Officer
Email: matsouka.cleopatra@ucy.ac.cy

Contact Us